Running Around Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://saige.fastrunningblog.com/ Wed, 26 Sep 2018 09:32:12 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Tue, Sep 25, 2018 http://saige.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-25-2018.html <p>Luca has a sore leg so only 2 with her. 8 at lunch</p> Tue, 25 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Sep 24, 2018 http://saige.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-24-2018.html <p>3 with Luca, 7 at lunch.</p> Mon, 24 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Sun, Sep 23, 2018 http://saige.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-23-2018.html <p>8.5 in Jackon between soccer games. Few rollers. Beautiful scenery...</p> Sun, 23 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Sep 21, 2018 http://saige.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-21-2018.html <p>nice 15 with Luca</p> Fri, 21 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Sep 20, 2018 http://saige.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-20-2018.html <p>track workout 6 x 300s. 100m jog between</p> Thu, 20 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Sep 19, 2018 http://saige.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-19-2018.html <p>10. Not as sore as I thought I would be after yesterday....</p> Wed, 19 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Sep 18, 2018 http://saige.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-18-2018.html <p>8 mile before helping the hubs harvest his potato trials. moving about 20,000lbs of potatoes counts as my lifting for the day, right?!?!?</p> Tue, 18 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Sep 17, 2018 http://saige.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-17-2018.html <p>3 with Luca. 7 at lunch. Another great fall day... bullet wizzed by my head on my lunch run from some idoit shooting a pellet gun. Not sure what he was shooting at, but I was pretty pissed so I called the cops when I got back to work....</p> Mon, 17 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Sun, Sep 16, 2018 http://saige.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-16-2018.html <p>9 with Luca in the morning. Love fall running!</p> Sun, 16 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Sep 15, 2018 http://saige.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-15-2018.html <p>rest day.</p> Sat, 15 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Sep 14, 2018 http://saige.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-14-2018.html <p>16&nbsp; in the morning with Luca and some with Erica!</p> Fri, 14 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Sep 13, 2018 http://saige.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-13-2018.html <p>3 with Luca. 7 at lunch</p> Thu, 13 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Sep 12, 2018 http://saige.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-12-2018.html <p>3 with Luca, 7 at lunch, 4 with Betties. 8 x 200 with recovery 200 jog between.</p> Wed, 12 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Sep 11, 2018 http://saige.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-11-2018.html <p>3 with Luca then work trip to challis.. no other runs ..</p> Tue, 11 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Sep 10, 2018 http://saige.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-10-2018.html <p>3 with Luca. Chased some geese around.</p> <p>7 at lunch. Quads a little sore from the downhill yesterday... Need to hit some trails!!!</p> Mon, 10 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Sun, Sep 09, 2018 http://saige.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-09-2018.html <p>9.5 in Basalt on some trails with about 1,500&#39; climbing with a good friend!</p> Sun, 09 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Sep 08, 2018 http://saige.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-08-2018.html <p>3 before soccer</p> Sat, 08 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Sep 07, 2018 http://saige.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-07-2018.html <p>13 with Luca</p> Fri, 07 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Sep 06, 2018 http://saige.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-06-2018.html <p>3 with Luca</p> <p>6 easy at lunch</p> Thu, 06 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Sep 05, 2018 http://saige.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-05-2018.html <p>3 with Luca</p> <p>7 at lunch</p> <p>3.5 with the Bettes 3 x 3 min on, 2 min jog; 3 x 2 min on, 2 min jog.&nbsp; Marathon pace</p> Wed, 05 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Sep 04, 2018 http://saige.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-04-2018.html <p>3 with Luca</p> <p>7 at lunch. no soreness</p> Tue, 04 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Sep 03, 2018 http://saige.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-03-2018.html <p>snuck in 7 between camping and soccer practice.</p> Mon, 03 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Sun, Sep 02, 2018 http://saige.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-02-2018.html <p>3 with Luca</p> Sun, 02 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Sep 01, 2018 http://saige.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-01-2018.html <p>Pocatello halk. Been dying to race for a while now..</p> <p>Felt super the whole way- ran a 6:40 pace on the flats.</p> <p>Was going to drop down to 6:20 for the last mile and a fueled a litte odd this race and it caught up with me and I ended up with a massize side ache the last mile so suffered in at 7:15 pace. sides were sore for a couple days after.</p> <p>Very happy with this race-everything felt strong and relaxed...</p> Sat, 01 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Aug 31, 2018 http://saige.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-31-2018.html <p>4 with Luca. Ready to race tomorrow!!</p> Fri, 31 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Aug 30, 2018 http://saige.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-30-2018.html <p>only time for 5 today</p> Thu, 30 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Aug 29, 2018 http://saige.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-29-2018.html <p>2 with Luca. first day of school!!!<br /> &nbsp;</p> <p>5 at lunch with 6 fartleks 200-300m.</p> Wed, 29 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Aug 28, 2018 http://saige.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-28-2018.html <p>3 with Luca</p> <p>6 at lunch</p> Tue, 28 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Aug 27, 2018 http://saige.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-27-2018.html <p>2.5 in the morning.</p> <p>8.5 at lunch with a 2.5 mile tempo at half pace. Get the turnover back into my legs before race on Saturday.</p> Mon, 27 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Sun, Aug 26, 2018 http://saige.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-26-2018.html <p>7 on a windy day....</p> Sun, 26 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Aug 25, 2018 http://saige.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-25-2018.html <p>wanted to jump into a 10k for a&nbsp; tempo workout, but it started too late and I had to be at soccer.</p> <p>Settled for a nice 9 miles in the morning with Luca followed by a full day of soccer (and a win!)</p> Sat, 25 Aug 2018 06:00:00