Running Around Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://saige.fastrunningblog.com/ Sat, 20 Jan 2018 00:18:38 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Fri, Jan 19, 2018 http://saige.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-19-2018.html <p>3 with Luca. 13 in the foothills in a blizzard ding hill repeats. 10 minutes on the stairmaster then to my lifting class.</p> Fri, 19 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Thu, Jan 18, 2018 http://saige.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-18-2018.html <p>3 in the morning with Luca. 7 at lunch.</p> Thu, 18 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Wed, Jan 17, 2018 http://saige.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-17-2018.html <p>10 on another amazing winter day!</p> <p>Running group- 6 x 1200</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> Wed, 17 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Tue, Jan 16, 2018 http://saige.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-16-2018.html <p>5 mile tempo at 7:10. not too bad for winter workout.</p> <p>2 before bed</p> Tue, 16 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Mon, Jan 15, 2018 http://saige.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-15-2018.html <p>Is it spring already?!?!? Other than the wind- it was beautiful out!</p> Mon, 15 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Sun, Jan 14, 2018 http://saige.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-14-2018.html <p>9 with Luca. Feels like spring with the warms temps and sunshine!!</p> Sun, 14 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Sat, Jan 13, 2018 http://saige.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-13-2018.html <p>2 with Luca. Paw still a little tender</p> Sat, 13 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Fri, Jan 12, 2018 http://saige.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-12-2018.html <p>13 in the foothills. directly to weight lifting class, directly to another 3.5 with Luca.</p> Fri, 12 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Thu, Jan 11, 2018 http://saige.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-11-2018.html <p>10 in a blizzard. White out conditions and I went down hard on the ice that was hidden under the snow.<strong>&nbsp; </strong>Huge bruise on my hip and sore... tomorrow is going to be a rough long hard run....</p> Thu, 11 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Wed, Jan 10, 2018 http://saige.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-10-2018.html <p>dry and really windy! Feels like spring...</p> Wed, 10 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Tue, Jan 09, 2018 http://saige.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-09-2018.html <p>10 in the rain in January...uggghhh... soaking wet, but not frozen...</p> <p>not as wet run before bed...</p> Tue, 09 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Mon, Jan 08, 2018 http://saige.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-08-2018.html <p>10 at lunch, 2 at night. Luca has a cut on her paw so no running for a couple days.</p> Mon, 08 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Sun, Jan 07, 2018 http://saige.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-07-2018.html <p>Jsut an easy 9.</p> Sun, 07 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Fri, Jan 05, 2018 http://saige.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-05-2018.html <p>15 in a chilly morning. Finsihed with 6 x 150 strides. 20 minutes on the stairmaster. 1- hr lifting class.</p> Fri, 05 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Thu, Jan 04, 2018 http://saige.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-04-2018.html <p>10- turned out to be a tempo b/c I was running late to an appt....</p> Thu, 04 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Wed, Jan 03, 2018 http://saige.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-03-2018.html <p>still sick, but needed to run.</p> <p>2 miles with Luca</p> Wed, 03 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Tue, Jan 02, 2018 http://saige.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-02-2018.html <p>Back to work... and managed to catch a bug...ugghhh...</p> <p>Barely slept last night... run was slow but felt good for my head cold...</p> Tue, 02 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Mon, Jan 01, 2018 http://saige.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-01-2018.html <p>rough 10 after a big night.</p> Mon, 01 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Sun, Dec 31, 2017 http://saige.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-31-2017.html <p>Cold and sunny. 6 x 150 strides</p> Sun, 31 Dec 2017 07:00:00 Fri, Dec 29, 2017 http://saige.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-29-2017.html <p>15 miles in the foothills. Super windy. 10 min on stairmaster. 1 hr lifting class. Super hungry....</p> Fri, 29 Dec 2017 07:00:00 Thu, Dec 28, 2017 http://saige.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-28-2017.html <p>A balmy 38F out!!</p> Thu, 28 Dec 2017 07:00:00 Wed, Dec 27, 2017 http://saige.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-27-2017.html <p>4.5 inthe deep snow... finsihed with 5 x 150 strides</p> <p>6.5 at night with Betties</p> Wed, 27 Dec 2017 07:00:00 Tue, Dec 26, 2017 http://saige.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-26-2017.html <p>New shoes! 4 early in the morning, 6 late at night.....</p> Tue, 26 Dec 2017 07:00:00 Mon, Dec 25, 2017 http://saige.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-25-2017.html <p>3 in the deep snow...legs are feeling it.</p> Mon, 25 Dec 2017 07:00:00 Sun, Dec 24, 2017 http://saige.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-24-2017.html <p>8 with Luca. 2 pusing the girls in the snow...they are getting heavy!</p> Sun, 24 Dec 2017 07:00:00 Fri, Dec 22, 2017 http://saige.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-22-2017.html <p>4 with Luca. 12 in the foothills and snow. Then to the gym for 13min on the stairmaster before 1-hour lifting class. Finish with the sauna...</p> Fri, 22 Dec 2017 07:00:00 Thu, Dec 21, 2017 http://saige.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-21-2017.html <p>not as windy today.</p> Thu, 21 Dec 2017 07:00:00 Wed, Dec 20, 2017 http://saige.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-20-2017.html <p>blustery 10....</p> <p>2 with Luca</p> Wed, 20 Dec 2017 07:00:00 Tue, Dec 19, 2017 http://saige.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-19-2017.html <p>10 at lunch.</p> Tue, 19 Dec 2017 07:00:00